Contact Us

Magnetic AutoControl

3160 Murrell Road

Rockledge, FL 32955

Main Office: (321) 635-8585

Main Fax: (321) 635-9449

Email: info@magnetic-usa.com

Click Here for Google Maps



General Management



General Manager & Vice President

Bruce Pate

(321) 635-8585 x130

bpate@magnetic-usa.com



Pedestrian Business Development Manager

Larry North

(321) 635-8585 x134

lnorth@magnetic-usa.com



Regional Sales Managers



Northeastern Account Manager

Barry Davis

(321) 635-8585 x303

bdavis@magnetic-usa.com



National and Southeast Account Manager

Wise Johnson

(321) 635-8585 x119

wjohnson@magnetic-usa.com



Central Account Manager

Phil Sirois

(321) 635-8585 x112

psirois@magnetic-usa.com



Western Regional Manager

Brian Poldino

(321) 635-8585 x140

bpoldino@magnetic-usa.com



Latin America Account Manager

Rodolfo Sanchez

(321) 635-8585 x150

rsanchez@magnetic-usa.com